BANTAM B - Bantam B Royals



Staff

Name Position Contact
Gord Knox Head Coach l.g.knox@sasktel.net
Lee Meili Assistant Coach Lmeili1@outlook.com
Bob Nelson Assistant Coach Bobnelson@sasktel.net
Dan Railton Assistant Coach Danrailton@shaw.ca
Jeremy Ebbett Assistant Coach Jebbett@sasktel.net
Ryan Peters trainer Klenzrpeters@hotmail.com
Nicole Railton Manager dan.nicole@shaw.ca
Cori Storozuk Treasurer Stewy@sasktel.net

Upcoming Games


Bantam B Royals @ Bantam B Oilers

Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Moose Jaw - Kinsmen



Bantam B Oilers @ Bantam B Royals

Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Moose Jaw - Kinsmen


Bantam B Weyburn YF @ Bantam B Royals

Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt





RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.