Board of Directors and Office Staff


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Chris Flanagan

President

president@mjhockey.com


J.D. Craig

Vice-President

vp@mjhockey.com


Nadene Mac Angus

Secretary

secretary@mjhockey.com


Jillian Ross

Treasurer

treasurer@mjhockey.com


Tyler Thul

Director Coach/Player Development

development@mjhockey.com


Cortney Lacelle

Equipment Director

equipment@mjhockey.com


Ryan Grant

Tier Director

tier@mjhockey.com


Jamie Feiffer

Female Director

mavericks@mjhockey.com


Scott Smith

U7 Director

U7@mjhockey.com


Ryan Russell

U9 Director

U9@mjhockey.com


Jaylyn Knudson

U11 Director

U11@mjhockey.com


John Spencer

U13 Director

U13@mjhockey.com


Vacant

U15/U18 Director

U15-U18@mjhockey.com


STAFF


Lloyd Friesen

Executive Director

lfriesen@mjhockey.com


Dara McIntosh

Office Administrator

admin@mjhockey.com
306-693-4900


Approved Apparel Suppliers

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.