Board of Directors and Office Staff


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Chris Flanagan

President

president@mjhockey.com


Lianne King

Vice-President

vp@mjhockey.com


Nadene Mac Angus

Secretary

secretary@mjhockey.com


Jillian Ross

Treasurer

treasurer@mjhockey.com


Rod Bauck

Director Coach/Player Development

development@mjhockey.com


JD Craig

Equipment Director

equipment@mjhockey.com


Trevor Tentiuk

Tier Director

tier@mjhockey.com


Dawn Froats

Female Director

mavericks@mjhockey.com


Jaylyn Knudson

U7 Director

U7@mjhockey.com


Adam Knudson

U9 Director

U9@mjhockey.com


John Spencer

U11 Director

U11@mjhockey.com


Ian Vickaryous

U13 Director

U13@mjhockey.com


Ron Jukes

U15/U18 Director

U15-U18@mjhockey.com


STAFF


Lloyd Friesen

Executive Director

lfriesen@mjhockey.com


Dara McIntosh

Office Administrator

admin@mjhockey.com
306-693-4900


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information