Board of Directors and Office Staff


OFFICE STAFF


Dara McIntosh

Business/Office Manager

admin@mjhockey.com
306-693-4900


BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Lianne King

Vice-President

vp@mjhockey.com


Nadene Mac Angus

Secretary

secretary@mjhockey.com


Connie McMorris

Treasurer

treasurer@mjhockey.com


Mike Dufour

Equipment Director

equipment@mjhockey.com


Laura Wagner

Tournament Director

tournament@mjhockey.com


Derek Ross

Tier Coordinator

tier@mjhockey.com


Dawn Froats

Female Director

mavericks@mjhockey.com


Chris Olfert

Initiation Director

initiation@mjhockey.com


Johnny Spencer

Novice Director

novice@mjhockey.com


Chris Flanagan

Atom Director

atom@mjhockey.com


Vacant

Peewee Director

peewee@mjhockey.com


Cody Nidesh

Bantam Director

bantam@mjhockey.com


Craig Flanagan

Midget Director

midget@mjhockey.com


Tim Hansen

Director of Discipline


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.