AA - A Warriors - U18 A Warriors



Practices

Location Date Notes
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Sep. 18, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Sep. 29, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Oct. 02, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Oct. 09, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Fri, Oct. 13, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Oct. 20, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM tier - Casavant
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Oct. 20, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tier-Casavant
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Nov. 10, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tier-Casavant
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Dec. 01, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tier-Casavant
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Tier-Casavant
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Dec. 27, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Feb. 19, 2024 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.