U9 Warriors - Warriors Red



Practices

Location Date Notes
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Fri, Nov. 10, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Thu, Nov. 16, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Barkman Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2023 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM power skating
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Jan. 05, 2024 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Fri, Jan. 12, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM power skating
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Feb. 19, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Fri, Mar. 15, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.