U11 atoMc - atoMc Hornets



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM Full Ice
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Casavant Session 1
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Full ice
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Casavant Session 2
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM FULL ICE
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Barkman Arena Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Casavant Session 3
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM FULL ICE
Barkman Arena Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Casavant Session 3
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Thu, Dec. 29, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Casavant Session 5
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Full ice
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Moose Jaw Events Centre Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM full ice
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full ice
Moose Jaw Events Centre Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sat, Mar. 18, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Practice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.