2022-23 Board of Directors

Apr. 27, 2022

Moose Jaw Minor Hockey held its Annual General Meeting on April 26th, 2022.   Elections were held for the incoming Board of Directors for the 2022-23 Season Congratulations and welcome back to the following board members.

President - Chris Flanagan

VP - JD Craig

Secretary - Nadene Mac Angus

Treasurer - Vacant

Tier -  Ryan Grant

Mavericks -  Jamie Feiffer

U7 -  Scott Smith

U9 -  Ryan Russell

U11 - Jaylyn Knudson

U13 - John Spencer

U15/U18 -  Vacant

Coach and Player Development -  Tyler Thul

Equipment - Cortney Lacelle

Tournament - Vacant


We would also like to extend a HUGE thank you to the following outgoing board members for your dedication to Minor Hockey in Moose Jaw.

Shane Smith - Coach and Player Development

Darrell Markin -  Tier Director

Ian Vickaryous - U13 Director

Derek Ross -  Equipment

Jill Ross - Treasurer


Approved Apparel Suppliers


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.