Gerald Noble Memorial Coach of the Year 2019

Apr. 17, 2019

Darren Pratte accepts the coach of the year from Moose Jaw Minor Hockey President Patrick Boyle. 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started