AA - A Warriors

U18 AA Roster Announcement

Sep. 28 - 2020

Moose Jaw Minor Hockey would like to congratulate the following players on their selection to the 2020-2021 U18AA Warriors.

Lyndon Fell

Evan Fisher

Brendan Gerbrandt

Ashton Glova

Braxton Hooper

Jacob King

Landyn MacLachlan

Landon Mclellan

Jared Moran

Noah Osiowy

Maclean Peters

Jordan Rayner

Connor Ruckaber

Lukas Salikin

Macallum Simpson

Erik Tittemore

Jayden Watterson


RAMP Family Account

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started