AA - A Warriors

U13 AA Roster Announcement

Sep. 20 - 2020

Moose Jaw Minor Hockey would like to congratulate the following players on their selection to the 2020-2021 U13AA Warriors.

Please report to your next ice time on Wednesday September 23 from 5:45-6:45 at the Kinsmen.

Benjamin Barth

Riley Bender

Kyren Ernest

Colton Flanagan

Ryan Gibbs

Ryder Gilroy

Luke Harder

Grayson Hrenyk

Carter Hudyma

Nate Lewko

Roman Markin

Elijah McFadden

Brodyn Pladson

Tyson Ross

Hunter Scott

Austin Smith

Suliman Suliman


RAMP Family Account

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started